UFC 259 on ESPN+

ESPN+ subscribers have exclusive access in the U.S. to purchase UFC PPV events, like the upcoming UFC 259 Main Event. Are you ready for an action-packed night featuring three championship title fights? Read on to learn more about watching UFC 259 on ESPN+.

 

Schedule*

The UFC 259 Main Event kicks into action on 3/6/2021 at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT exclusively** on ESPN+ with a separate PPV purchase.

Prelim fights will be available to watch on ESPN+ and ESPN at 8 pm ET/ 5 pm PT.

Early Prelim fights will be available to watch on ESPN+ at 6:15 pm ET / 3:15 pm PT.

*Fight schedules are subject to change without notice up to and during the duration of the event.
**United States only. Fans in other countries can check their local listings.

 

 

What you’ll need

To watch UFC 259 live on ESPN+, you’ll need the following:

 

Not an ESPN+ subscriber yet? Sign up today and start streaming thousands of live events, groundbreaking ESPN+ originals, and exclusive UFC fight nights. Only ESPN+ subscribers can purchase exclusive UFC PPV events — learn more about subscription options and costs.

 

 

How to watch

After you’ve purchased access to the UFC 259 main event, log in to ESPN+ on a supported connected TV device, mobile device, or web browser, and click on UFC 259 Main Card to start streaming the event.

If you purchased on a mobile device and want to stream the UFC 259 main event on a connected TV device, you may need to log in to ESPN+ on your connected TV device first.

Early Prelims and Prelims will be available to stream on ESPN+ for all ESPN+ subscribers starting at 6:15pm ET / 3:15pm PT. Once the Prelims end, subscribers who have purchased the UFC PPV Main Event will need to switch over to the Main Event stream to jump into the action.

 

 

Not finding the UFC 259 Main Card in your ESPN+ experience? You may want to confirm that you’ve successfully purchased UFC 259. If you purchased through a third party store (Google Play, Apple App Store, Amazon, Roku) there may be a slight delay in your purchase being processed.

  Loading...